Editorial Board and Acknowledgements

Editors and Faculty of the University of Saskatchewan Undergraduate Research Journal are all affiliated with the University of Saskatchewan.

Editors-in-Chief

Graduate: Delane Just, B.A., M.F.A in Writing candidate, University of Saskatchewan

Undergraduate: Jordan Wellsch, undergraduate student, Arts and Science, University of Saskatchewan

Humanities and Fine Arts

Senior Editor: Mae McDonald

Associate Editors: Chelsea Hill, Teevin Fournier, Eunice Grace Domingo, Shelby Kirilenko, Rowen Dinsmore

Graduate Advisors: Mckelvey Kelly, Department of History. Jasmine Redford, Department of English

Natural Sciences

Senior Editor: Brooke Coller

Associate Editors: Jalen Mikuliak, Grace Flaman, Zandra Santa Rita, Brian Pitzel, Morgan Lehmann, Irina Pitrovski

Health Sciences

Senior Editor: Timothy Onofrychuk

Associate Editors: Amir (John) Saboni, Zainab Sultan, Sergey Kens, Palak Dhillon, Alina Sami, Krishna Kolen

Graduate Advisor: Justin Pifko, Department of Kinesiology

Social Sciences

Senior Editor: Brenan Smith

Associate Editors: Faith Biem, Terri Croteau, Heather Kevill, Muhammad Awan, Courtney Hrynuik

Layout

Senior Editor: Courtney Hrynuik

Associate Editors: Terri Croteau, Faith Biem

Communications

Palak Dhillon

Advisory Board

Faculty Advisor: Vicky Duncan, B.A., M.L.S., University Library, University of Saskatchewan

Faculty Advisor: Chris Todd, PhD., Department of Biology, University of Saskatchewan

University Library Staff Advisor: Liv Marken, B.A., M.A., Writing Help Coordinator, Student Learning Services, University of Saskatchewan

Undergraduate Research Initiative Staff Advisor: Merle Massie, PhD. History, Undergraduate Research Initiative, Office of the Vice-President Research, University of Saskatchewan

Journal Advisor: Brenan Smith, PhD. History (University of Calgary), University of Saskatchewan

Acknowledgements

The Editorial Board would like to thank the following individuals, departments, and organizations for their contributions to and support of the journal: Chris Pockett, Programmer, University Library; writing tutors from the University Library Writing Centre, Amy St. Jacques, Student Learning Services at the University Library; DeDe Dawson and JoAnn Murphy, University Library; Kate Langrell, University Library; Merle Massie, Undergraduate Research Initiative, Office of the Vice President, Research; all faculty and graduate student reviewers; the College of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies; and the University Library.