Editorial Board and Acknowledgements

Volume 5, Issue 2

Editors-in-Chief

Ghassan Al-Yassin and Juno Bayliss

Humanities and Fine Arts

Senior Editor: Delane Just

Associate Editors (2018-2019): Nigel Town and Tanya Brittain

Associate Editors (2019-2020): Teevin Fournier, Courtney Neufeld, Sophia Charyna, Chloe

Stainbrook

Graduate Advisors (2018-2019): Sarah Dorward and Jasmine Redford

Graduate Advisors (2019-2020): Jasmine Redford

Natural Sciences

Senior Editor: Sarah Foley

Associate Editors (2018-2019): Rina Rast, Riley Whyte, and Ashley Stock

Associate Editors (2019-2020): Rina Rast, Riley Whyte, Leland Bryshun, Bre Hipkin, Jalen

Mikuliak, Brooke Coller

Health Sciences

Senior Editor (2018-2019): Kaelyn Bellamy

Senior Editor (2019-2020): Nikoo Soltan

Associate Editors (2018-2019): Gloria Yu, Benson Buettner, and Valerie Rozwadowski

Associate Editors (2019-2020): Naiela Anwar, Sergey Kens, Tasker Wanlin, Anne-Sophie

Fortier

Social Sciences

Senior Editor (2018-2019): Dori Miller

Senior Editor (2019-2020): Jordan Wellsch

Associate Editors (2018-2019): Darius Simonot, Jordan Wellsch, and Muhammad Awan

Associate Editors (2019-2020): Muhammad Awan, Robin Steeg, Brenan Smith, Courtney

Hrynuik, Ziying Li

Graduate Advisor (2019-2020): Bidushy Sadika

Interdisciplinary

Senior Editor: Richa Jain

Associate Editors: Nafisa Islam and Raidin Brailsford

Graduate Advisor: Lizette Gerber

Layout

Senior Editor (2018-2019): Nigel Town

Senior Editor (2019-2020): Rina Rast

Associate Editor Layout (2018-2019): Rina Rast

Associate Editors Layout (2019-2020): Chloe Stainbrook, Ziying Li, Teevin Fournier, Courtney

Hrynuik

Communications

Senior Editor: Jordana Lalonde

Staff and Faculty Advisors

Faculty Advisor (2018-2019): DeDe Dawson, University Library

Faculty Advisor (2019-2020): Vicky Duncan, University Library

Staff Advisor: Liv Marken, Writing Help Coordinator, Student Learning Services

Acknowledgements

The Editorial Board would like to thank the following individuals, departments and organizations for their contributions to and support of the journal: Jennifer Sedgewick, Kathleen James-Cavan, and Manar Angrini; Laura Larsen, Writing Help Centre; Erin Holcomb, Donna Van de Velde, and Amy St. Jacques, Student Learning Services at the University Library; DeDe Dawson, University Library; Kate Langrell, University Library; Kara Loy, Undergraduate Research Initiative, Office of the Vice-President, Research; all faculty and graduate student reviewers; the College of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies; and the University Library.